our team

  • Chris Rasmussen
    Chris Rasmussen President | CEO | Co-Owner
  • Mike Rasmussen
    Mike Rasmussen Vice President | Co-Owner
  • Chris Ross
    Chris Ross VP of Industrial Scrap
  • Chris Maddox
    Chris Maddox Yard Manager | Anderson/Pendleton
  • Casey Wainwright
    Casey Wainwright Industrial Buyer | Dispatcher
  • Tama Adams
    Tama Adams Accounts Receivable
  • Sarah Orpet
    Sarah Orpet VP Finance
  • Samantha Schaefer
    Samantha Schaefer Receptionist
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search